Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - The team

Lewis Naptin

W 13 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
80
Try
16
All appearances (22)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sun 29 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '7 , '13 )
December 2015
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '35 )
  • Sub On ( '43 )
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '12 )
  • Try ( '33 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
February 2016
Sun 14 Feb, 11:00
h
L
Sun 21 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '8 )
  • Try ( '21 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Try ( '11 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub Off ( '26 )
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '33 )
Sun 20 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 09:20
a
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '1 )
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Sat 2 Apr, 10:20
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '6 )
  • Sub On ( '14 )
Sat 2 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 2 Apr, 12:00
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '1 )
Sun 3 Apr, 09:30
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '4 , '7 )
Sun 3 Apr, 10:00
h
Tournament
L
Sun 3 Apr, 11:00
h
Tournament
W
Sun 17 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '7 )
Sun 17 Apr, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '2 )
  • Sub Off ( '16 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors