Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 25 Mar, 15:00, League

February 2017

Sat 4 Feb, 14:15, League

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 14:15, League

December 2016

November 2016

Sat 26 Nov, 14:15, League
Sat 19 Nov, 14:15, League
Fine win over local rivals

Fine win over local rivals

1 year ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Wimborne 2nd team move to 2nd place in D&W 1 (South)

October 2016

Sat 8 Oct, 15:00, League
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00, League

September 2016

Sat 17 Sep, 15:00, League
Great win for Wimborne's 2nd team

Great win for Wimborne's 2nd team

1 year ago

By WRFC Web Admin

against Sherborne II

Sat 10 Sep, 15:00, League
Salisbury win

Salisbury win

1 year ago

By WRFC Web Admin

by 45 points

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
h
2nd XV Dorchester
League TBC
a
League 14:30
a
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
Colts Crusaders SwanMinster U18's
League 14:00
h
Colts Pilgrims Castle Cary U18's
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
a
1st XV Witney
League 14:15

Affiliations

Club sponsors