Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 14:30, League
Wimborne lose at home

Wimborne lose at home

1 month ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
No points today

No points today

2 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Water logged pitch - Match postponed

Water logged pitch - Match postponed

3 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Re-arranged fixture will now be played 24th February

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
32
28
Back to winning ways for Wimborne

Back to winning ways for Wimborne

3 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

See match photos

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15, League
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Narrow defeat at home

Narrow defeat at home

5 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

6 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

No bonus points this week

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

6 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Closely fought match against unbeaten League Leaders.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

6 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A terrific second-half comeback.

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 16 Sep, 00:00, League
19
37
Three wins out of three for Wimborne

Three wins out of three for Wimborne

7 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Wimborne were back on the road with a trip to Grove in Oxfordshire on Saturday and after a hard fought contest came away with a bonus point victory to maintain their one hundred percent record for the season.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

7 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Keeping up an impressive start to the season.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

7 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A great start to the season.

Schedule
Sun 29 Apr
h
Colts Crusaders TBC
Friendly 14:00
Sun 6 May
a
Colts Crusaders Lytchett Minster Sevens
Tournament 09:30
a
Colts Pilgrims Lytchett Minster Sevens
Tournament 09:30

Affiliations

Club sponsors