Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 14:30, League
Wimborne lose at home

Wimborne lose at home

4 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:15, League
No points today

No points today

5 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 20 Jan, 14:15, League
Water logged pitch - Match postponed

Water logged pitch - Match postponed

6 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Re-arranged fixture will now be played 24th February

Sat 13 Jan, 14:15, League
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15, League
32
28
Back to winning ways for Wimborne

Back to winning ways for Wimborne

6 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

See match photos

December 2017

Sat 16 Dec, 14:15, League
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15, League
Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Narrow defeat at home

Narrow defeat at home

8 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

9 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

No bonus points this week

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

9 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Closely fought match against unbeaten League Leaders.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

9 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A terrific second-half comeback.

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne continue their unbeaten start to the season

Wimborne continue their unbeaten start to the season

10 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Four wins from four

Sat 16 Sep, 00:00, League
19
37
Three wins out of three for Wimborne

Three wins out of three for Wimborne

10 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Wimborne were back on the road with a trip to Grove in Oxfordshire on Saturday and after a hard fought contest came away with a bonus point victory to maintain their one hundred percent record for the season.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

10 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Keeping up an impressive start to the season.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

10 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A great start to the season.

Schedule
Sun 16 Sep
h
Colts Crusaders Lytchett Minster
League 14:00
h
Colts Crusaders Lytchett Minster
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors