Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - Roster

Kai Harding

W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
Sun 6 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '31 , '55 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '11 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
  • Sub On ( '30 )
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
  • Sub On ( '42 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
April 2016
Sun 17 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 17 Apr, 12:00
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors