Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - Roster

Harry Pengelly

W 14 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
14
All appearances (24)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 29 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '7 )
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Sun 6 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '31 , '43 , '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '14 )
  • Sub On ( '32 )
February 2016
Sun 14 Feb, 11:00
h
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 21 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
Sun 20 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '35 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 09:20
a
Tournament
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Sat 2 Apr, 10:20
h
Tournament
W
  • Sub On ( '14 )
Sat 2 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
Sat 2 Apr, 12:00
h
Tournament
W
Sun 3 Apr, 09:30
h
Tournament
W
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
  • Sub On ( '14 )
Sun 3 Apr, 10:00
h
Tournament
L
Sun 3 Apr, 11:00
h
Tournament
W
Sun 17 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Conversion ( '7 , '26 )
Sun 17 Apr, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '16 )
  • Conversion ( '20 , '25 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors