Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - Roster

Adam Thorp

W 13 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (22)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sun 29 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '11 )
Sun 6 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '12 )
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '51 )
February 2016
Sun 14 Feb, 11:00
h
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sun 21 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub Off ( '15 , '45 )
  • Sub On ( '23 )
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '13 )
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
  • Sub On ( '33 )
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
Sun 20 Mar, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '35 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 09:20
a
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '7 )
Sat 2 Apr, 10:20
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '14 )
Sat 2 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
Sat 2 Apr, 12:00
h
Tournament
W
Sun 3 Apr, 09:30
h
Tournament
W
Sun 3 Apr, 10:00
h
Tournament
L
  • Sub Off ( '12 )
  • Sub On ( '17 )
Sun 3 Apr, 11:00
h
Tournament
W
  • Sub Off ( '12 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors