Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 00:00, League
Wimborne seconds continue their unbeaten run

Wimborne seconds continue their unbeaten run

3 weeks ago

By WRFC Web Admin

And stay top of the table

Sat 14 Oct, 14:30, Cup
Wimborne are through to the Final of the County Cup

Wimborne are through to the Final of the County Cup

1 month ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A great win for the 2s over Trowbridge

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Great away win for Wimborne

Great away win for Wimborne

1 month ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Making them joint top of the table

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 00:00, League
Wimborne 2nds win two out of two and top the Table

Wimborne 2nds win two out of two and top the Table

2 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A great start to the season for the second team.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
Schedule
Sun 19 Nov
h
Colts Crusaders Bournemouth U18's
League 14:00
a
Colts Pilgrims Salisbury U18's
League 14:00
Sat 25 Nov
h
2nd XV Dorchester
League TBC
a
League 14:30
a
League 14:30
Sun 26 Nov
a
Colts Crusaders SwanMinster U18's
League 14:00
h
Colts Pilgrims Castle Cary U18's
League 14:00
Sat 2 Dec
a
1st XV Witney
League 14:15

Affiliations

Club sponsors