Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Match Reports

December 2017

Sat 2 Dec, 14:15, League

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 14:30, League
Stratford player suffered serious injury resulting in match abandonment

Stratford player suffered serious injury resulting in match abandonment

2 weeks ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Air ambulance attended the incident and transported the injured player to hospital

Sat 11 Nov, 14:30, League
Narrow defeat at home

Narrow defeat at home

1 month ago

By WRFC Web Admin

.

Sat 4 Nov, 14:30, League

October 2017

Sat 21 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

Wimborne lose to a well drilled Oxford side

1 month ago

By WRFC Web Admin

No bonus points this week

Sat 7 Oct, 15:00, League
Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

Wimborne earn a bonus point in defeat.

2 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Closely fought match against unbeaten League Leaders.

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

Wimborne suffer first defeat, but come away with two bonus points

2 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A terrific second-half comeback.

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Sat 16 Sep, 00:00, League
19
37
Three wins out of three for Wimborne

Three wins out of three for Wimborne

2 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Wimborne were back on the road with a trip to Grove in Oxfordshire on Saturday and after a hard fought contest came away with a bonus point victory to maintain their one hundred percent record for the season.

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, League
A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

A pulsating victory for Wimborne over visitors Chippenham.

3 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

Keeping up an impressive start to the season.

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

Wimborne kick off the new campaign with an away win at Bicester.

3 months ago

By WRFC Web Admin

A great start to the season.

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
League TBC
a
1st XV Chippenham
League 14:15
a
League 14:30
Sun 17 Dec
a
Colts Pilgrims Salisbury Colts
Friendly 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors