Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - Roster

Joseph Martell-Mizz

W 7 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
15
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (15)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
Sun 29 Nov, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '11 )
Sun 6 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Sub Off ( '31 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
February 2016
Sun 14 Feb, 11:00
h
L
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
March 2016
Sun 6 Mar, 11:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Sub On ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub On ( '17 )
  • Sub Off ( '42 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Sub Off ( '15 )
April 2016
Sun 17 Apr, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
Sun 17 Apr, 12:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Sub On ( '16 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors