Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Wimborne RFC

View

Under 14 - Roster

Connor Chubb

W 11 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
91
Try
15
All appearances (18)
November 2015
Sun 15 Nov, 11:00
a
W
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '10 )
  • Conversion ( '11 )
Sun 6 Dec, 11:30
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '9 , '11 )
  • Conversion ( '9 , '11 )
Sun 13 Dec, 11:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '41 )
  • Sub On ( '50 )
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 11:00
h
W
  • Conversion ( '4 )
Sun 31 Jan, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '11 , '51 )
  • Sub On ( '16 )
February 2016
Sun 14 Feb, 11:00
h
L
Sun 21 Feb, 11:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Conversion ( '3 , '10 , '22 , '32 )
  • Try ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
March 2016
Sat 12 Mar, 11:00
a
W
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
  • Sub On ( '40 )
Sun 13 Mar, 11:00
a
Tour
L
Sun 13 Mar, 12:00
a
Tour
L
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
  • Sub On ( '20 )
Sat 19 Mar, 10:45
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '2 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 09:20
a
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '1 , '18 )
  • Sub Off ( '3 , '18 )
  • Sub On ( '10 )
Sat 2 Apr, 10:20
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '2 , '15 )
Sat 2 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '11 , '15 )
Sat 2 Apr, 12:00
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '21 )
Sun 3 Apr, 09:30
h
Tournament
W
  • Try ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '4 )
  • Sub On ( '12 )
Sun 3 Apr, 10:00
h
Tournament
L
  • Sub Off ( '7 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors